Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Customer service is great waiting 2 1/2 hours for oil change was not and the prices I have for coolant and transmission is unbelievable too high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Went for a change of oil and was satisfied with the service. Was there for a short time so that was amazing and got help for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Mr. Wolf was very professional and made sure I had every question answered and constantly came to give my updates on the progress of my recall. Highly recommended Rick Hendrick Jeep to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great group of Guys and Ladies they are always friendly and helping me find things that I lose money driver license and etc thanks yall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Service was good was there got everything done an still had time to go to work.. Thanks for your great services Service was good I was in an out then still had time to make it to work ... Thank you guys for the great work that you do... An what's important to me an being kind to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The people were friendly they worked with me to get the car i wanted with the down payment I was working with the transport of my vehicle to the dealership was a inconvenience took longer than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Bobby was able to explain everything in great detail. I was not aware there was a recall for my car nor that I needed to look into getting a wheel alignment before my appointment considering my mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great service, I was constantly kept updated on my vehicles situation and was given an accurate estimated time of completion. Will keep bringing my vehicle here for as long as I own it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I came in late but they took there time, they heard me out on what I was looking for in my purchase making my sale go fast and smooth… I recommend them for you next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I experienced excellent customer service.. I came to get an oil change and everything went smoothly. I did not have any complaints about my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The dealership is in a very Convenient area for me ! The customer service is Awesome. The got my car ready and out as quick as possible for because I told them a rent a car was not a option for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

This is my first dealership for buying a car and Gerardo was excellent. I cane in today for service and was greeted immediately. Awesome team at Hendrick Duluth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The service was quick, I didn’t have to wait for a long time to have my car service. everyone was extremely courteous. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I recently had to have a pretty significant service on my keep wrangler. I dealt with multiple representatives over a period of three days. They explained the service details and finished the job earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Very nice place with great staff and they take care of my needs for my car.I would for sure take my car back to Rick Hendrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Mrs J Curry was Very Nice, Friendly and Fast and Professional She helped me Find the Color as well as the Perfect Dodge Challenger 4 Me...😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Without a doubt..Aleshia Kincade is Absolutely "AMAZING". I will leave, if she is NOT at work. I simply refuse to work with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Service to replace door guards on new vehicle. I was told it would take about an hour to replace the guards. Found out two hours later the guards were not in stock and was coming from another location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great knowledgeable sales man Isaiah was helpful through the entire process. I got a good deal on my dodge Daytona. The car was cleaned and full of fuel .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Worked with Jacques Perrymond. Very friendly and knowledgable. 5 stars if his name was on the sales list? Allan was awesome and friendly, too bad he is a Man Utd supporter (joke). Very laid back and entertaining (great music) dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Sales person Quintin was superior in all he did working with me on new new 2021 Jeep Wrangler purchase. He paid attention to detail and always followed up. Quintin is a great asset to your business and I really enjoyed working with him. kudos to Quintin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

It was a great experience and I am very satisfied with the service that I received from you all. I’m thinking about getting my next oil change from you guys. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great customer service. She was very attentive and caring. Good conversation and hard working. She helped facilitate the service and was in contact throughout the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I enjoyed the people here. Took a little bit more time than I expected but still walked out with the car we were looking for. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The most Awesome customer service I have experienced 5 ⭐️ I loved the people and their customer service! Had fun and the treatment I es expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Fast and speedy service friendly and respectable employees. I have full confidence that every time I bring my vehicle in for service,that repair or service work is going to be done right. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Bobby Reese was very attentive and customer oriented. He greeted me when I entered and kept me up to date via text.. He did an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I really enjoyed the service! My sales person was excellent and he did a great job helping me find my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

It just so expensive. And to receive a oil change but have to pay and huge expense for a air filter is crazy for someone on a budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I purchased my vehicle in May and still have not received it. Not has the GM of the dealership call me. I am very disappointed knowing what Mr. Hendrick and HAG is all about having handled the floor plan while working at GMAC. Very Disappointed! I expected better customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Good and well organized everything was done very good and in a timely manner everyone was very nice and helpful thank you very much for helping

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great service very helpful strong recommend service people were very nice I will definitely revisit the same dealership next time for my service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

My experience with Rick Hendrick CDJ was about as seamless as you can expect it to be. I dropped my vehicle off before work and it was ready by lunch. I arrived to pick it up and was in and out working about 30 minutes. I’d say that’s great! I hate spending a lot of time at dealerships, no matter the reason. Will definitely bring my car back here for service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I scheduled my first oil change since buying my new Journey and I was so pleased with the fast, friendly service. It took less than an hour and Bobby was wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

It was awesome. My service rep was the best. He was very knowledgeable, outgoing, and very professional. I would come back without a doubt. The customer service was just great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Amazing work all around. Mo is a phenomenal sales rep. Highly recommended! Don’t hesitate to go to this dealership for your next vehicle. 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I have always liked coming to this location everyone has always been super friendly and helpful. I haven't ever had a issue. I prefer this location over the rest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Eric does a wonderful job keeping me informed and getting me the very best rate. Thank you fir the great experience. He took care of me the very first time I came.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The parts and service department were extremely helpful. I was visiting from Texas and both of my key fobs broke during my trip. They got me all squared away in minimal time so I didn’t waste time sitting in dealership all day on my vacation. I also felt they were honest and did not charge me for something I thought I needed. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Worked with Matt today and had a great experience. Been coming here for about 2 years for service now and working with Darrell Wilson. He always goes above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of. Bought my new Ram and will continue to be back for service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I worked with Donny Wilson today on the purchase of my new Cherokee and I’ll always ask for Donny. Thanks again guys. See y’all soon

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I worked with Matt Mazza and had a great time buying my new Jeep Gladiator! Thank you for giving me what I wanted especially in today’s car climate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Brady is great saleman he’s friendly with a great attitude I will always bring business to him thanks you for everything you did tell next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Had a great experience the Matt did a great job the procces was was painless and quick and he stayed in contact throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Bobby was great. Was very knowledgeable about what I needed for my vehicle and helpful. Be great to have more Bobby’s around... Team Player!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Pleasant experience working with Dmitry in sales, and Felipe. They had my best interest and tried to make sure I was satisfied. Alan in Finance made sure I was fully covered when signing the legal documents. He worked with the bank to secure the best deal possible. A few hiccups in terms of the wait time to secure the vehicle but overall my experience has been a great one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The best service! Quentin really stuck with me from start to finish and really showed all the best options for my specifications. I will refer others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Everyone was great. Everything went quite smoothly except it just took a very long time but the atmosphere was great everyone was nice and patient and always in a good mood so that was always a good thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Awesome visit salesperson Nick was great. I would go back there in the future. He answered my question and work with me to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The experience was great and salesperson, and finance person was quick and painless. I've already recommended people to purchase cars from here. Thanks for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great help love the Customer service very knowledgeable Show me the lounge area greeted me when I came in asked me about other service I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great customer service . The staff is very professional. I arrived with my vehicle for service, and the wait was not long at all. Timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great service! Really nice people! I will definitely come back. I was so excited to find a Hendrick in GA since I came from North Carolina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Excellent service, great advisor Eric Chavez, on time service. Good price for express service oil and filter change. The express center is a good option

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The whole process was easy, good job. I will bring the vehicle back for future maintenance. This is a much better dealer experience than normal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The service was great at Rick Hendricks’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth. Bobby kept me up to date on my service time and he also went into depth about my recommended services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Service was timely & excellent. Support was very welcoming, and informative as well. A great bonus was being able to receive service as soon as I walked in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Thank you for and awesome job by finding my vehicle and what i wanted and not putting me into amything i didnot want to drive out the lot with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

As long as I have a Dodge, I will continue to get my service done by this location. Thank you so much. Very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Aleshia was very professional, and friendly. Service was quick, and my problem was resolved. Overall satisfied with my choice to bring my car into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My Red leather seats came out exactly how I imagined them I made a good choice . I’m more in love with my Jeep now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Dealership is great,I would recommend to everyone.service was great.everyone was friendly.i look forward to going back for all my future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Lance really cares about his customers. 25 words are not enough to praise him enough. So I’ll just take a few more. Over 6 years of service he is Number 1! If you have an employee of the day, week, month, quarter, and year just write his name in all categories! There are 2 Chrysler dealerships closer to my home in Lilburn, but as long as Lance is at Rick Hendricks I’ll gladly drive the extra distance... even when traffic is, shall I say, trying. He’s a keeper, don’t let him get away.God Bless you Lance. Happy Harry Holmes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Service is great. Communication is the best. Lance does an excellent job. He is very good at his job. I like doing business at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Amazing customer service from Lance ! Went to get my oil change and I was in and out super fast ! I will Definitely come back for any Of my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

My service contact person Aleshie Kincade was very knowledgeable and personable. She helped get the best deal and service package needed for my vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Customer service was outstanding and in and out for my oil change in an hour!Our service guy was great. He listened to hubby and I !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Thanks for. Quintin DeGroot, my experience at Rick Hendrick Dogdge/Duluth, GA was AWESOME!!! Mr. Quintin & Mr. McDaniel made certain that all of my needs and many of my wants were accomplished in a timely and extremely professional manner!!! I will refer all my family & friends to RHD as well as repeat my business dealings in the future--Thank you so much to all the staff!!! Ginger C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business here, very professional staff. I am very satisfied with my purchase l would definitely recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The service team was very friendly. Someone greeted me upon arrival. They also completed the service in a timely manner. I will be returning for future service to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The she was very nice and friendly she asked all my questions and concerns about my car.The office was very clean in the waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Angel was awesome at helping us find a car! The whole staff was great! We even got served a good lunch with the memorial day cookout!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very courteous and helpful. Loved working with MO. He is a great guy who knows his stuff. I didn't feel as if he was pressuring me to buy but actually guiding me and answered any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great customer service, with excellent communication made my vehicle purchase very simple. Janice Curry helped me with my purchase and she was great. Happy to be apart of the Rick Hendrick family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The service guys are the best.And for some odd reason when I come in Bobby is the guy that helps me out and he always make sure everything that’s needed to be done on my vehicle is done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I received good service that last time I was at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth. I am grateful for the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I would like to thank Janice Curry and Donnie for all the attention to detail and the hard work that they put in for me on the purchase of my new vehicle. The service department is also exceptional in how they handle customers needs and get things resolved. I would recommend this dealership to any one I know any time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Matt and Donny were great as always! Came in for a used Sahara jeep and ended up leaving with a brand new gladiator. Thanks again and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Janice was great me and my daughter went down to look at a jeep but they had already sold it but Janice worked hard to find another jeep my daughter was happy with thanks Janice ur the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very awesome experience and great team. They worked with me and explain everything step by step. I highly recommend Rick Hendrick Chrysler dodge jeep and ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Well this is my second time using this Rick Hendrick. First time we went through the Chevy dealer and had a wonderful experience with Lu. Well we were needing a second car so we went back to Chevy well Lu is no longer there and we got a salesman by the name of Fletcher. Let me just say he was awful and so was most of the people we spoke with at Chevy. So we went to dodge and had a wonderful experience with Roberto. If you have not so good credit go see him and Sharon at the dodge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

They are awesome ..service was fast don’t have to wait long treated me like I was family I will be back!!! Great company yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Micheal, Allan and Donny went above and beyond to ensure I walked out a satisfied customer. Excellent customer service.. in love with my new wrangler. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Awesome Awesome Awesome job! Hope to hear from you soon about the other airbag. First place I will look for my next 1500 dodge truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Well Rashad was nice and friendly, and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable in the clean environment. The dealership was not crowded when i went, which was perfect for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Well, my appointment was at 7:00am; and when I got there; the service staff was ready to get started. Aleshia made sure that my car was in the right hands, and also gave me an estimated time of the service being performed. She’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I received such great customer service--I really do appreciate all of the professional and courteous assistance each salesperson provided!!! I've already recommended Rick Hendrick Dodge to my family and friends!!! Ginger C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Gerardo and Justin Woods were such great help in purchasing my new vehicle, I would highly recommend these two, they want let you down. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I had the best experience at this dealership and with Brandon. Brandon was very knowledgeable and help me get the best deal possible for my dream car. I would recommend Brandon and his team to anyone I know who wants to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

It was a great experience. I felt comfortable every step of the way. I would definitely recommend to a friend for used or new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Wonderful experience purchasing my Jeep Cherokee with Jon Perrin! He was very enthusiastic and patient with me during this process. Thank you, Jon! Way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Best experience of my life 1st time buying a car from a dealership great team that made it happen for us! Good job fellas no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Everyone was extremely awesome and worked very hard to get the exact vehicle I wanted! Go see McDaniels and Gerardo! Thank you so much RHCDJR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

My experience buying a new vehicle at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Duluth was fantastic. The sales staff, especially Angel, were very knowledgeable, and Allan in Finance worked hard to get me the best rates. Even after I purchased the vehicle, Customer Service rep Taylor, called to check that everything was satisfactory. I would certainly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Car was completed within the timeframe promised. I would recommend this dealership, though I believe that some recommended service, which I declined, exceeded what was necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I had a wonderful experience and I’m most definitely coming back to buy me another vehicle I was very pleased with the service I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Lance make my experience that much better. He makes sure he gives the best advice for each service. If it wasn’t for him I wouldn’t come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Aleisha was excellent. They had my car ready just like they promise. Thank you for the quality of work on my car over the past 3 months.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Michael Wolf was great. I got my recall and cabin filter replaced in record time. They were nice and friendly. Had a great experience and would recommend to anyone to come see him.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

I bought a brand new 300 from will Hawthorne and loved every second of it, thanks again will and looking forward to trading it in for that wrangler 😉


Leave Us A Review