Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The dealer dud a great job, We have used Eric in the past he is our go to guy,Eric does a grest job..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Always great service when their is a need to come to Rick Hendricks. You’re always taking care of the right way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The service at Rick Hendricks is always excellent. They do what’s necessary to take care of the customer to the best of their ability. Thanks for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Ashton was impeccable. He took great care of me and earned an 11/10 for customer service. He was respectful, and even came on his day off to give me my car. Couldn’t ask for a better service provider! Give that man a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Great service and great customer service. Eric is awesome. He really showed excellent customer care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Excelente atención, se esmeran por ofrecer un buen trato para ti, la Sra Josie ha sido una excelente anfitriona

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

On top of things. Quickly in and car maintenance completed early. Customer service Aleshia was terrific as was everyone there! Very satisfied .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

The staff was very friendly and went beyond to help and get me and son the jeep we wanted thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Bailey Jenkins is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He is very personable, very patient, a very good listener and very direct with answers. All of this is very appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Eric C. did a fantastic job of being attentive and taking care of my car. Although it was very busy that Saturday morning, Eric made sure that my car was serviced in a timely manner. The service was less than 1 1/2 hours with no appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great customer service.. ashton was very helpful im keeping me updated with my car thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Customer service was excellent! Aleshia kincade was an awesome service advisor she kept me informed and called me with updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Nice and helpful. Welcoming experience. I would recommend servicing at this dealership over other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Best experience so far in getting the Oil Changed in my Jeep...super nice service attendent and it did not take all day like other places

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

They always take good care of me and my car! I love them. Definitely a 10/10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

The people that work there are very friendly. Also easy to work with. And efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

My sales rep Kneico was great. Could not have asked for better service. They took care of me like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Excelente experiencia. Llegué con poca expectativa y me ayudaron a salir con el vehículo de mis sueños

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Mr. Montae was very professional. The entire team was quite considerate to my needs. Qudos the them 100% great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

My experience was exceptional! Each member I dealt with was friendly & extremely helpful when my vehicle was serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

My experience at Rick Hendrick Duluth was interesting because this was my first time Purchasing a vehicle so I didn’t have the whole process all the way figured out. At first I didn’t The process all figured out but was told that the vehicle I purchased was already ready to be shipped to the dealership but that wasn’t the case and I had to wait over a month and a half for the vehicle. I really do appreciate that Justin and Taylor made sure that I was taken care of during this time and even provided multiple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great service and great turnaround time. I really appreciate such quality and professionalism from the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great service. Very knowledgeable staff Helpful in helping me save money. I would definitely recommend. Walt Loyd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great service, they always get us in on a time convenient for us. Fast too !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great experience using Eric in the service department.The problem my head was taking care of promptly in a very timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

My experience with Hendrick Chrysler was very professional and knowledgeable Jon and Mark listed to what I was looking for in a vehicle and they delivered both with going over my vehicle and the financing I would recommend this dealership to my friend and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

The service was nice and timely managed by the person assigned for me and I am very satisfied with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Did a good job- cashed my check in 2.5 hours! All good will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and attentive towards you ! Fast and easy process , if there’s a wait , they stay giving you updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Requested spare tire to be rotated in but was not. Dust still on tire and license plate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Advisor was cool and honest! I did a walk in and my truck was serviced within decent time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Everything they told me they was going to do they did it and I was very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Pricey service but you get what you paid for. Try to upsell me on service that should have been performed during pre-own certification.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I felt comfortable a friendly treatment. The timing of the lateness of the parties is not your fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Best dealership ever!!!!! Go there and you won't regret it, they have a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The service was great,not just that they are also polite,I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

This was my first time buying with this dealership and the process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Brady is a great Seem less finance since a rote a check Ha Good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Excellent.thank you Very much! MS.Aleshia Kincade.She Is very kind and sweet.and.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

This dealership is the best, and everyone works well and they help you with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

This was my first time here and the service advisor got me taken care of and explained the service cost to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Beat car buying experience I’ve ever had! They did such an incredible job! They even brought the car to our house!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Aleshia Kincade was my Service Advisor and she was very friendly and helpful. She was very informative about the service I received and made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

My service advisor was fantastic. She kept me updated throughout my whole experience. Would definitely keep coming back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Service is welcoming and took my truck in coming in without a appointment and price was fair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The services was great, but the oil life meter was not reset and the seat and floor cover were left in the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Had a great experience At Rick Hendricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth . Straight and to the point, under an hour to sign paperwork and walk out with a new car .I'm loving the new ride. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Bought a 2016 R Bighorn and prior to completing the deal, the staff went above and beyond to help us with our trade in and paperwork. We originally had picked another truck but it didn't pass inspection, and Rick Hendrick/Duluth went above and beyond to help find another truck and speed up the deal without any hassle. If your looking to buy a vehicle check out Rick Hendrick/Duluth first, you won't be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

This dealership was very well organized and their customer experience was absolutely fantastic! I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

My experience at Rick Hendricks was amazing. The reps helping me with my deal were Brandon and Jacques! I would highly recommend them to family and friends. What a team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I am deeply impressed by how professional, caring and informative this dealership is. Customer service was the best I’ve ever experienced before. They made sure it was what I wanted above all else. Bailey was so helpful and even went above and beyond to come to my house since I had surgery to deliver my jeep! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Service advisor greeted me promptly and was very courteous and accommodating. It was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Very friendly and professional. I had Jon as my sales rep and he did a phenomenal job with giving me all the information I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

The staff was very helpful and polite thank you very much. Some extra required words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable showroom. Janice Curry was great as a sales associate. She went out of her way to ensure all questions were answered and to make my buying experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. Service completed so quickly- Jeep drove like a dream after pickup!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I had a great experience working with my service associate. He was very helpful and had great knowledge👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Great attitudes and hard workers! Very good experience working with the employees at Rick Hendrick Chrysler dodge jeep RAM in Duluth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I was very pleased with the customer service I experienced and the quickness of my oil change they also let me know that I have a leak going on and that I need to get a part to fix it who fixed it keep up the good work Ashton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Good services i feel in the family's there attention for the paerson the very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Customer service is great they listen to every need I had and made my family and I welcome this is my number one car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I worked with Janice Curry and Mark Jorsling and OMG they both were absolutely amazing and so patient with my situation. They were so helpful and positive even though i had my own doubts on if they would be able to help me. I would recommend them to anyone because they were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Lance was my service advisor and he went above and beyond to make sure my problem was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Rick Hendrick will provide great customer service and a very positive environment to all their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

He is a dynamic and he follow up well. He's kind and patient. I am a happy costumer and I don't mind to deal with him another time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Great customer service. Was very responsive in communicative I was able to get everything finished in a great turn around time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Eric was very helpful and understanding. He was able to provide me with assistance with my issue and was able to get me processed in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Service was great and always in touch with customers, was able to work from their lounge while they were taking care of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

It took a very long time and I was initially getting upset. But the tech stayed late to make sure everything was up to par. I sincerely appreciate his patience and professionalism. Thank you Eric Chavez for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Good, Great, Amazing. Very tentative to me. Amazing customer service. Knowing what I need. Smile on her face

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

So….service is great but after many requests over a year I still have not received the flash drive of my paperwork!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I had a great experience. Everything with very smoothly. I will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I had a very odd issue with a rental car,and they took me right in that same day and the manager and his staff were all very pleasant,the service advisor who actually took care of Aleshia Kincade was remarkably professional and she actually helped me to stop stressing,I would recommend friends and family reflecting on my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

service was great, timing was exactly how long they said it would be, agent very friendly and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Timely manner I fixed my issue and all staff are having courtesy with the customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I had a good experience when I took my truck in for a oil change. The people were great as always and service was done beyond my standards. The only complaint that I could have is that it took longer than I expected for an oil change and rotation but, besides for that good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

First time car owner, great experience everything went well and smooth. Sharon and Erik did a great job on helping us out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Very friendly and made our deal work! Asked a what we wanted for a vehicle and financing, and then found our truck and found our financing!! All in one afternoon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Lance is a great service advisor. He explained exactly what repairs needed to done and why. I am very pleased with the car repairs and quality of service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Erick Chavez went extra mile and very helpful I really appreciate him excellent service 👍👍than you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Great experience and we will recommend to all our family and friends. We loved Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The people are Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth has been good to me ever since I bought my big white Ram 1500 last year 2020. From the sales department to the finance department and service department. For in, my extended warranty I purchased with my truck was over 50 miles. The service department fought on my behalf to help me out due to my financial struggles I have encountered over the past several months. I recently got a text that the repairs were completed and my truck is ready for pickup with a $0 balance. From the service department manager Mr. Todd ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Amazing place! Always receive the best customer service!! Best experience I’ve ever had before

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Service advisor goes the extra mile to take care of the customer need. Making sure the customer is satisfied is priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Best car buying experience! Kneico and Todd are great ! Will always buy cars with Hendrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is taken care of and I’m to please:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I was very please of the service given from start to finish. Enjoyed coffee while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

It was a very friendly experience, everyone was nice. It was fast and efficient, we go there and left soon afterwards. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Attended and greeted very well. Service was great from the moment I walked in and out of the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Happy Sunday, Justice was my sale person, he was fairly new but he had the best personality,Justice is the type of guy that make you send everyone you know too him to buy a car, he the type if he lost the sale he still had a smile that would lead you back when you car Situation, get better you would still come back too Justice too sell you a car Thank you it’s been a pleasure I need to serve me in which the Manor are you doing you never had a problem ask and a question ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Worked with Matt today and had a great experience. Been coming here for about 2 years for service now and working with Darrell Wilson. He always goes above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of. Bought my new Ram and will continue to be back for service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I worked with Donny Wilson today on the purchase of my new Cherokee and I’ll always ask for Donny. Thanks again guys. See y’all soon

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I worked with Matt Mazza and had a great time buying my new Jeep Gladiator! Thank you for giving me what I wanted especially in today’s car climate.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Michael Wolf was great. I got my recall and cabin filter replaced in record time. They were nice and friendly. Had a great experience and would recommend to anyone to come see him.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

I bought a brand new 300 from will Hawthorne and loved every second of it, thanks again will and looking forward to trading it in for that wrangler 😉

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Matt Otis was fantastic thank you so much for taking care of me and I truly look forward to the next time we do business

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

I met with Rashad and had the best car purchasing experience ever! 10 out of 10 and would definitely recommend to all my friends, go ask for Rashad

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

I’ve always wanted a dodge but didn’t think I could afford one until I came in for service on my Ford that I bought from here and they offered to let me trade it in and upgrade!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

I was in and out in 45 minutes on an oil change and tire rotation, ive never seen anything that quick, thanks guys ill be back

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Yo these guys got some of the fyest cars on the nawf side of the city, my boy Jacques hooked me up with a clean challenger thanks a lot quez


Leave Us A Review